Home‎ > ‎WSHS In The News Feed 1‎ > ‎

Waterville High School Students Receive Mid Maine Technical Center Honors

posted May 9, 2019, 5:45 AM by Floyd Wygant   [ updated May 9, 2019, 7:29 AM ]

National Technical Honor Society Inductees (Induction May 9th):
Kylee Hamm
Zachary Orloff

Mid Maine Technical Center Student's of the Year (Recognition Night May 23rd):
Lilyan Foster - Early Childhood Education
Lucas Pelotte - Mass Media Communications
Ariana Znajmiecka - Automotive Collision Repair