Waterville Senior High School
1 Brooklyn Avenue,
Waterville, Maine 04901
Telephone: (207) 873-2751
Fax: (207) 873-7051
 
Donald Reiter, Principal   ---   Brian Laramee,Asst. Principal   ---   Heidi Bernier, Athletic Director

 Upcoming Events - This week and next
In the News Page
Guidance News
Athletic News
     -----

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day—No School

Marching Band in Memorial Day Parade at Head of Falls 10 a.m.


Tuesday, May 26

Purple Day

Varsity Baseball & Softball vs. Leavitt 4 p.m.


Wednesday, May 27

White Day

Varsity Baseball & Softball at MCI 4 p.m.—dismissed at 2:05 p.m.


Thursday, May 28

Purple Day

College Fair for Juniors

Senior Goodbye Assembly (See Pep Rally Schedule on p. 27 of Faculty Handbook)

JV Baseball at Leavitt 4 p.m.—dismissed at 1:35 p.m.


Friday, May 29

White Day

Varsity Baseball & Softball vs. Gardiner 4 p.m.

JV Baseball at Gardiner 4 p.m.—dismissed at 1:50 p.m.

Boys & Girls Tennis Singles Rounds of 64 & 32 at Colby (Time TBD)


Saturday, May 30

Track and Field KVAC Championships at Morse 9 a.m.

JV Boys & Girls Tennis at Camden Hills 10 a.m.


Sunday, May 31

Drama’s Mystery Dinner Theater in Cafeteria 5 p.m.





     -----

Monday, June 1

Purple Day

JV Baseball vs. Maranacook 4 p.m.

Varsity Baseball & Softball at Maranacook 4 p.m.—dismissed at 1:35 p.m.

Annual Art Show & Senior Retrospective in Rotunda 5:30 p.m.

Awards Night in Trask Auditorium 7 p.m.


Tuesday, June 2

White Day

Class Night in Trask Auditorium 7 p.m.


Wednesday, June 3

Purple Day


Thursday, June 4

White Day

Community Homeroom in Trask Auditorium 10:40 a.m.

Varsity Boys & Girls Tennis Quarterfinal Playoff at Higher Seed 3:30 p.m.

Graduation at Colby 7 p.m.


Friday, June 5

Purple Day


Saturday, June 6

SAT 8 a.m.

Track State Championship at Morse 10 a.m.

Varsity Boys & Girls Tennis Semifinal Playoff at Higher Seed 1 p.m.